Snap previews

I switched them off. The thing is I like them in blog posts as in many cases they are extremely useful. For example when I link to a Wikipedia article you can read the beginning without having to open the page. That’s very neat. One disadvantage is of course that there are word ads in Snap now but they are not the reason why I turned the service off. I would have liked to just switch it off for the blogroll and other links on the right side as the pop-up windows are really annoying there. But I didn’t find any information about how to do it. Musicophilia implemented exactly what I’d like to do. Snap works in the posts of the main blog but there are no previews for the links on the right side. I have no clue how that works but I am a beginner here so please excuse me.

Eine Antwort to “Snap previews”

  1. Stefan Says:

    Danke!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

