My top ten songs by The Cure

I know you have all been waiting for this desperately. Just plain text. Without links to youtube or whatnot. Additionally the choices are extremely predictable. I am such a sucker for simple tunes. By the way Lovesong would have been #11. The order is more or less chronological.

  • 10.15 Saturday Night
  • A Forest
  • Play for Today
  • M
  • Boys Don’t Cry
  • Just Like Heaven
  • Close to Me (Mixed Up)
  • Untitled
  • A Letter to Elise
  • Friday I’m in Love

3 Antworten to “My top ten songs by The Cure”

  1. mannaman Says:

    I would replace boys don’t cry with killing an arab. I really like 10:15 Saturday Night a lot! That reminds me of the good ol‘ days of fingerbaning Mary Jane Rottencrotch through her purty pink panties…oh yeah.

    Am I allowed to say that here?

  2. mannaman Says:

    i meant banging!

  3. ohrensause Says:

    sure honey. klassische zitate sind immer willkommen hier, weißt du doch. man muss ja dringend was gegen pisa und den allgemeinen bildungsnotstand tun und nicht immer nur drüber labern…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

