Cleverbot

Finally I have found someone who talks to me!

A small extract from our evening conversation:

Cleverbot: Do you like puppies also?

User: Who doesn“t like puppies?

Cleverbot: I didn’t say she didn’t like you, she just doesn’t like the colour of your text.

User: I don’t mind as long as she likes my words.

Cleverbot: Your talk is eluding me.

User: All right, an easy question then. Are you male or female?

Cleverbot: Male.

After some talk with him I ask myself if I would pass the Turing test from his point of view. Somehow I doubt it. He is not very smart, his maths are abominable, but that does not say anything about his intelligence.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

