Big Black – Cables


The countdown of the ILM 1980s album poll is going on and I discovered this devastating live performance by Big Black of a song from Atomizer which placed at #97. And I immediately wanted to be back in 1986 again. What an incredible burst of energy!

3 Antworten to “Big Black – Cables”

  1. mannaman Says:

    Great! Reminds me of the good ol’ days of skateboarding and doing nothing…oh yeah. If you find a way to travel in time, let me know!

  2. ohrensause Says:

    how is your convalescence going? maybe you should do nothing more often. considering time travel into the past unfortunately it has only worked in my dreams yet and i always had to come back into the present when the alarm rang.

  3. mannaman Says:

    I am doing better and I got a prescription for magic juice…helps me doing nothing.

Kommentar verfassen

Follow

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.