Having fun with MBV

Some jokes lifted from this thread:

Starters:

Q. How many My Bloody Valentines does it take to change a lightbulb?
A. One. But he takes 20 years to do it! And everybody stands around and applauds while he’s doing it!

Main dish:

Q: What did Belinda and Kevin drink together before having sex?
A: Strawberry wine. (Strawberry Wine is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Kevin say to Belinda when they were making out before sex?
A: „Feed me with your kiss.“ (Feed Me With Your Kiss is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Belinda say when she felt Kevin’s erection when they were making out?
A: „I can see it (but I can’t feel it). (I Can See It (But I Can’t Feel It) is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: How did Belinda describe herself right before having sex with Kevin?
A: „Emptiness inside.“ (Emptiness Inside is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Kevin say when he had sex with Belinda?
A: „Soft as snow (but warm inside).“ (Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside) is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Belinda say when she was talking dirty to Kevin during sex?
A: „(Please) lose yourself in me.“ ((Please) Lose Yourself In Me is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Kevin say when he was talking dirty to Belinda during sex?
A: „Drive it all over me.“ (Drive It All Over Me is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Belinda say when she was getting tired of sex?
A: „Lose my breath.“ (Lose My Breath is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Kevin say when Belinda asked when he was going to climax during sex?
A: „Soon.“ (Soon is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Belinda say to Kevin right before he climaxed during sex?
A: „Cupid come.“ (Cupid Come is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Kevin say to Belinda when he pulled out and climaxed during sex?
A: „Swallow.“ (Swallow is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What did Belinda suggest after sex with Kevin was over?
A: „Cigarette in your bed.“ (Cigarette In Your Bed is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What was Belinda thinking after sex with Kevin?
A: „Never say goodbye.“ (Never Say Goodbye is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Q: What was Kevin thinking after sex with Belinda?
A: „(You’re) safe in your sleep (from this girl).“ ((You’re) Safe In Your Sleep (From This Girl) is a song by My Bloody Valentine!)

Dessert:

Q: How does Kevin Shields keep from going deaf at My Bloody Valentine concerts?

A: Kevin shields his ears!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

