4:26 Nada Surf – 80 Windows (1998)

https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0B6VP-jaS7U-JZTM2Y2YwYTYtYzNkMS00OWI5LTk0M2YtMzM5ZWU4ZTkyYTA3&export=download&hl=de
I posted this song before as a picture story. I looked for images on the web illustrating the situations and places described in the lyrics. The ballad is one of my favourite songs by a power pop band together with Alcoholiday by Teenage Fanclub. Each time I hear the sweet tune with the sad undertone I fall under its spell again.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

