0:00

Finally I have done it and finished my little project. I have surprised myself. It’s time for a break. It won’t take long, I promise. Here is the ranking of the most featured bands and artists, those ten accounted for eighty of the three hundred and thirty-four tracks.

  • 13 The Smiths
  • 10 Joni Mitchell
  • 10 Nick Drake
  • 9 Johann Sebastian Bach
  • 7 Boards of Canada
  • 7 Joy Division
  • 7 Yo La Tengo
  • 6 New Order
  • 6 Serge Gainsbourg
  • 5 Cat Power

(The list of all 334 selections since 1st February 2010 is here.)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

